principal-seniorbnagar@kkwagh.edu.in    (02550)243370, 2433470

Teaching Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr.Bhavna Shripati Paul Art Asst. Professor /HOD bspaul@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Kiran Annasaheb Wagh Science Asst. Professor kawagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Arun Shivaji Thoke Arts Asst. Professor asthoke@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Usha Popatrao Gaykar Art Asst. Professor upgaykar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Sharad Sampat Jadhav Art Asst. Professor ss.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.Pratibha Ambadas Bahekar Art Asst. Professor pabahekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Anita Dattatraya Pawar Art Asst. Professor adpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Dhanashree Suresh Gadakh Science Asst. Professor dsgadakh@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Ravindra Manik Raut Art Asst. Professor rmraut@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Suvarna Bhausaheb Jadhav Science Asst. Professor sbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Pankaj Bhausaheb Waghchaure Science Asst. Professor pbwaghchaure@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Nikita Subhash Matsagar Science Asst. Professor nsmatsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Poonam Mahendra Thete Art Asst. Professor pmthete@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Darshana Vijay Patil Art Asst. Professor dvpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Snehal Nilkanth Kunde Science Asst. Professor snkunde@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Manoj Kisan Gaikwad Art Asst. Professor mkgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Rakshanda Prakash Kolhe Science Asst. Professor rpkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Gauri Sanjay Sonawane Science Asst. Professor gssonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Sunita Bhaskar Shirsat Arts Asst. Professor sbshirsat@kkwagh.edu.in