principal-seniorbnagar@kkwagh.edu.in   

 (02550)243370, 2433470

Teaching Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Prof. Kiran Annasaheb Wagh Science Asst. Professor kawagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.Bhavna Shripati Paul Arts Asst. Professor /HOD bspaul@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Arun Shivaji Thoke VIEW PROFILE Arts Asst. Professor asthoke@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Usha Popatrao Gaykar VIEW PROFILE Art Asst. Professor upgaykar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Sharad Sampat Jadhav Art Asst. Professor ss.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.Pratibha Ambadas Bahekar VIEW PROFILE Art Asst. Professor pabahekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Sujata Pradip Tarle Science (Mathematics) Assistant Professor sgbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Ravindra Manik Raut VIEW PROFILE Art Asst. Professor rmraut@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Suvarna Bhausaheb Jadhav VIEW PROFILE Science Asst. Professor sbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Poonam Mahendra Thete Art Asst. Professor pmthete@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Manoj Kisan Gaikwad VIEW PROFILE Art Asst. Professor mkgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Rakshanda Prakash Kolhe Science Asst. Professor rpkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Sunita Bhaskar Shirsat VIEW PROFILE Arts Asst. Professor sbshirsat@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Dyaneshwari Vilas Taskar Science Assistant Professor / HOD -
Prof. Poonam Ramkrushna Halde VIEW PROFILE Science Assistant Professor -
Prof. Pallavi Ambadas Khelukar Science Assistant Professor khelukarpallavi1998@gmail.com
Prof. Shinde Deepali Bandu VIEW PROFILE Science Assistant Professor Shinde Deepali Bandu
Prof. Adke Neha Bhagwan VIEW PROFILE Arts Assistant Professor nehaadke2017@gmail.com
Mrs. Shital Sanjay Gavali Arts Asst. Professor shitalgavli6711@gmail.com